The Team

The majority of staff and volunteer missionaries live at Waxwell House and form the SPEC Community. Other members of SPEC, as well as the Outreach team, live off-site.

Diocesan Youth Chaplain

Fr Mark Walker

Leadership Team

Andrzej Wdowiak – Director of Youth Ministry
James Kelliher – Communications
Phoebe Prendergast – Outreach Manager
Maria West – SPEC Manager
JJ Hussem – SPEC Programme Leader & Formation Coordinator

Outreach Team

Dominic Cunliffe
Salvatore La Barbera

SPEC Retreat Leaders

Milán Póka
Sarah Edejer
Anthony Bradnum
Vanessa Speary

SPEC Volunteer missionaries

Ariana Strmota
Veronika Bulakova
Dorota Kubovicsova
Reeve D’Souza
Stanley Sayer
Patrick MacGinnis

Support Staff

Christina Fritz – Housekeeper
Kevin Munday – Caretaker
Michael Mclnerney – Catering
Simon Rodgers – Groundskeeper