Who’s who at SPEC

Who’s who at SPEC Sept 2017 – July 2018

The majority of staff and volunteer missionaries here at SPEC actually live at the project and form the SPEC Community. Other members of SPEC – administrative, catering, housekeeping and maintenance staff – live off-site but are just as much part of the the team here that makes SPEC.

Leadership Team

Andrzej Wdowiak – Acting Director of Youth Ministry
Terry Toolan – Assistant Director
Sara Rhodes – Director of Operations
JJ Hussem – Programme Leader & Formation Coordinator

Retreat Leaders

Ann Daly
Riley McCullough
Milán Póka

Volunteer missionaries

Alycia Frech
Ákos Palágyi
Borbála Sever
Catherine Riddle
Emma Lanzon
Léa Ghanem
Mia Eckstine
Mireilis Damsma
Reeve D’Souza
Sergi Reina Miret
Veronika Bulákov

Support Staff

Aaron Rhodes – Administration Assistant
Christina Fritz – Housekeeper
Kevin Munday – Caretaker
Michael Mclnerney – Catering
Simon Rodgers – Groundskeeper